This is the "Home" page of the "Dissertations & Theses" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Dissertations & Theses   Tags: dissertation, thesis  

Last Updated: Nov 17, 2015 URL: http://libraryguides.mtsu.edu/dissertations Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

MTSU Papers in Print

The online collections for MTSU papers are NOT comprehensive. Consult the MTSU library catalog for print copies of MTSU graduate papers published through 2011.

The MTSU library catalog also contains MTSU Honors College theses in print through the current year.

 

MTSU Papers Online

MTSU theses and dissertations may be digitized in any of three distinct collections. If you are searching for a digital copy of a specific title, please check each collection (links are in the middle column on this page).

Dissertations & Theses at MTSU (from JEWLScholar)

Dissertations & Theses at MTSU (from ProQuest)

Middle TN Historical Theses and Dissertations

Electronic Theses and Dissertations

 

Credits

Many thanks to Dixie Price, post-MLS part-timer and LibGuides whiz, for creating this guide.

MTSU Theses and Dissertations Online

These databases are multidisciplinary and contain dissertations and theses from universities in the United States and around the world.

Other Theses and Dissertation Databases

These databases are multidisciplinary and contain dissertations and theses from universities in the United States and around the world.

Subject Specific Dissertation Databases

These databases contain dissertations related to specific subject area. Please read the descriptions for additional details.

  • OregonPDF in Health & Performance
    Dissertations and theses in areas related to health and performance, 1948-present.
  • Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology
    International database of bibliographic records for completed dissertations and new dissertation topics in the fields of musicology, music theory, and ethnomusicology, as well as in related musical, scientific, and humanistic disciplines.

Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen West
Contact Info
615-904-8528 (Office)
615-904-8539 (Reference Desk)
Walker Library 266A
Send Email
 

Ask A Librarian

Other Contact Options

Call: 615-898-2817

Visit the Reference Desk: 1st floor

Email a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip