- Arts & Humanities Citation Index: SEE Web of Science - Arts & Humanities Citation Index
- AAS Historical Periodicals (American Antiquarian Society)
Full text digitized content of 18th and 19th century American periodicals.
- AAS Religion Collection (American Antiquarian Society)
Full text digitized content of 18th and 19th century religion-related American periodicals.
- AAS Women's Studies Collection (American Antiquarian Society)
Full text digitized content of women's-related periodicals, 1733-1891.
- ABC-CLIO eBooks
Collection of e-books sorted by subject, title, and by author.
Indexing for international literary publications, 1920 to present.
- ABI/INFORM Complete
Indexing and fulltext for business literature, 1980s to present.
- Academic OneFile
Scholarly subset of journals found in General OneFile.
- Academic Search Premier
Indexing and fulltext for scholarly journals, 19th century to present.
- Accessible Archives
18th and 19th century American newspapers, periodicals and county histories. Full text searchable database with page images for newspapers.
- ACLS Humanities E-Book
Formerly History E-Book. Fulltext of scholarly titles in American, European, and Middle Eastern history.
- ACM Digital Library
Indexing and fulltext for computer society publications, 1950s to present.
- ACSESS Digital Library
Full text content from American Society of Agronomy, Crop Science Society of America, and Soil Science Society of America. Journals, books, conference proceedings and more.
- Ad Age DataCenter
Premium reports from Ad Age including profiles of top advertisers, media, agencies and more. Includes annual guides to industry data.
Resource that provides information and summary of the current multimedia advertising business. Limited to 3 simultaneous users.
- Adam Matthew Digital Advanced Search
Search all the Adam Matthew Digital collection simultaneously.
- Advertising Age Online
Online access to current content from Advertising Age.
- African American Historical Serials Collection (trial access)
Digitized periodicals, reports, and annuals documenting history of African American life and religious organizations between 1829 and 1922.
- African American Music Reference
Reference collection of black American musical expression.
- African American Newspapers (Accessible Archives)
19th century African American newspapers in full-text searchable form with page images.
- African American Poetry
Complete texts for poetry by African Americans, 1746-1900.
Indexing for journals, books, etc. in agriculture, 1600s to present.
- Agricultural Periodicals from the Southern, Midwestern, and Western U.S., 1800-1878
Over 180 periodical titles focusing on agriculture during the 19th century. Full text digital images.
- AHFS Consumer Medication Information
Patient drug information in English and Spanish, written in lay language for consumers.
- Alexander Street Press Academic Video
Single, integrated, modular platform for streaming video in subject areas including history, dance, education, sports medicine, theatre, and more.
- Alternative Faith and Philosophy Periodicals, 1789-1878
Nineteenth-century American periodicals focusing on alternative religious beliefs, philosophies, and expressions. Full text digital images.
- Alternative Medicine and Health Periodicals, 1810-1877
Over 180 periodicals dedicated to the concept of healthy living and alternative medicine. Full text digital images.
- Ambrose Video (BBC Shakespeare Plays)
Access to BBC's collection of 37 of Shakespeare's plays.
- America: History & Life
Indexing for articles and more for U.S. & Canadian history, 1960s to present. Limited to 6 simultaneous users.
- American Chemical Society Publications
Indexing and fulltext for journals of the ACS, 1879 to present.
- American Civil War Periodicals, 1855-1868
Periodicals that chronicle the Civil War from various perspectives. Full text digital images.
- American Civil War: Letters & Diaries
Complete content of original letters and diaries.
- American County Histories (Accessible Archives)
Full text, searchable histories of American counties published before 1900.
- American Drama, 1714-1915
Dramatic works from the early 18th century to the beginning of the 20th.
- American Film Scripts Online
1,000 film scripts with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts.
- American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries
Directory of U.S. firms with foreign subsidiaries.
- American History in Video
Collection of video available online for the study of American history.
- American Memory: The 19th Century in Print
Contains digital images of twenty-three popular periodicals from the 19th century.
- American National Biography
Biographies of prominent deceased Americans.
- American Periodicals Series
Indexing and page images of magazines and newspapers, 1740 and 1900.
- American Poetry
Over 40,000 poems by more than 200 American poets from the Colonial Period to the early twentieth century.
- American Society for Microbiology
Journals on the study of microbes.
- American West, The
Original manuscripts, ephemeral material (trade cards, wanted posters, photos, claim certificates, news-sheets etc), maps, and rare printed works of 19th and early 20th century Western Americana.
- Annual Reviews
Full-text of all Annual Review publications in biomedical sciences, physical sciences and social sciences. This includes a complete backfile of all titles, some of which date back to 1930.
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Abstracts, indexing and selected fulltext for scientific and technical publications.
- Archive Finder
Indexing for collections for U.S. and UK/Ireland repositories.
Searches historical documents held in archives across the world.
- ARL Statistics Collection
Annual publications that describe the collections, expenditures, staffing, and service activities for the member libraries of the Association of Research Libraries (ARL).
- Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Indexing, abstracts and fulltext for art journals, museum bulletins, etc., 1984 to present.
- Art Index Retrospective
Indexing for for art and related fields, 1929-1984.
- ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM)
Bibliography for the study of modern and contemporary art.
Index for 12,000+ journals. In-library use only.
- Arts & Humanities Full Text
Full-text journals and magazines covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and science.
- Associations Unlimited (Encyclopedia of Associations)
Directory information for associations in all fields. Content from the Encyclopedia of Associations and IRS Data on U.S. Nonprofit Organizations.
- ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library
All active ASTM International Standards plus articles, books and papers from ASTM.
- AtoZ the World
Country guides for 175 countries.
- Audio Engineering Society (AES) Library
Online access to publications of the Society, 1950s to present.
- AustLit: The Resource for Australian Literature
Full-text database of Australian creative and critical writing.